DOWNLOAD NOW » “Sheyflex – Oh Boi (EP)” Full EP Is Out

Sheyflex OBA AYEWO has released his long awaited project called “Oh Boi” extended play (EP). The body of work, “Oh Boi” EP was complied with 5-track and features Endullin . The “Oh Boi” EP had production credit from snowsbeat, professional beat and others.
Sheyflex – Oh Boi EP Tracklist Below;
1. OGO (Glory) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. EKO (Lagos) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Basket || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dat Thing Dey Pain (feat. Endullin) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Machala || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.